/ - Science Fair Foundation British Columbia
Our Team
Ada Slivinski
Social Media & Media Relations
aslivinski@sciencefairs.ca

Alyssa Brownsmith
Strategic Partnership Manager
abrownsmith@sciencefairs.ca

Amanda Chudak
Program Manager
achudak@sciencefairs.ca

Elizabeth Ramsey
Mentorship Coordinator
eramsey@sciencefairs.ca

Fawzan Hussain
Mentorship Coordinator
fhussain@sciencefairs.ca

Madeleine Guenette
Executive Director
mguenette@sciencefairs.ca

Michael Unger
Podcast & Webinar Host
munger@sciencefairs.ca

Sarah Prade
Program Manager
sprade@sciencefairs.ca

Science Fair Foundation of BC
338 - 71 West 2nd Ave
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 0J7

604-602-5262

Charitable Business Number: 
86581 4024 RR0001

For Science Fairs in your area, take a look at our Regional Network